Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donald Bemesderfer

Donald Bemesderfer

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Bemesderfer
"Did a great job resolving no fault accident. Been with State Farm a long time"
Profile photo of Rich G

Rich G

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rich G
"Typically, I am drawn to compliment, positively reinforce a person, business or an Organization which provides exceptional, professional and a personal dynamic in a way that illustrates Star Power! The Staff at StateFarm in Lebanon, PA are that and much more...Thanks Adam, Joe, and Vinny; you guys make our experience with StateFarm exceptional."
Profile photo of Eric Buckley

Eric Buckley

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Buckley
"I cannot recommend Adam and his team strongly enough. Adam has always treated me with prompt professional service, while maintaining the feeling that I was dealing with a friend. He always took the time to make sure the decisions I was making were in my best interest and regularly checks in just to make sure I'm happy with all my policies."
Profile photo of luis virola

luis virola

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by luis virola
"Friendly and knowledgeable. It’s nice to talk to someone who can be themselves… too many times have I meet people that were trying so hard to be so perfect; too technical and robot-like, like reading from a book… so thank you"
Profile photo of Taylor Steele

Taylor Steele

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Steele
"Super helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Michelle Weaber

Michelle Weaber

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Weaber
"We appreciate all of Adams hard work! We would recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Amy Weise

Amy Weise

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Weise
"Great customer service. Very timely with responses."
Profile photo of Noah Sanders

Noah Sanders

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Sanders
"Adam is highly knowledgeable in his field and the consummate professional. The care he takes with each individual client is evidence that he truly has their best interest in mind!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Vega, Realtor

Stephanie Vega, Realtor

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Vega, Realtor
"The team at Adam Kuhn State Farm is top notch. They are there to answer any questions, provide incredible service, and go out of their way to make their customers happy. I would highly recommend them to anyone with insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Yvette Sheetz

Yvette Sheetz

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Sheetz
"Great service, helpful and friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Michael Lennon

Michael Lennon

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Lennon
"Thanks for the quote! Great insurance agent, thanks April for the heads up."
Profile photo of Kevin Fitzpatrick

Kevin Fitzpatrick

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Fitzpatrick
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Ben Kuhn

Ben Kuhn

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Kuhn
"Adam is a fantastic person to work with. He helped my wife and I find the perfect auto and home insurance to protect our investments all while being affordable. They say like a good neighbor State Farm is there and Adam is the epitome of that."
Profile photo of Molly Childress

Molly Childress

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Childress
"Adam helped me get the best car insurance possible. He was extremely helpful and very nice and will truly do whatever he can to help you. I highly recommend you working with Adam and his team."
Profile photo of cory horst

cory horst

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cory horst
"Joe from state farm save the six hundred dollars a year thanks joe"
Profile photo of Jon Blomeier

Jon Blomeier

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Blomeier
"Joe is a great agent willing to work with you, and earn your business and trust."
Profile photo of Austin Hoyer

Austin Hoyer

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Hoyer
"Very friendly service that helped me get the right coverage that I needed at a very fair price. Thank you very much for this experience!"
Profile photo of Abbey Joseph

Abbey Joseph

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abbey Joseph
"You can tell Adam and his team truly love what they do and care about the people they are serving. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Jonny Chance

Jonny Chance

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonny Chance
"Great insurance company, Prompt service, always there to lend a hand. Very friendly and staff is always willing to help."
Profile photo of Sean Albright

Sean Albright

February 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Albright
"Adam was great to work with! Very knowledgeable and helped me get the best rate possible with my insurance needs. Thank you again for a very seamless and easy experience!"
Profile photo of Cleta Kwiatkowski

Cleta Kwiatkowski

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cleta Kwiatkowski
"I couldn’t have asked for a better team to help me meet my insurance needs! I would never hesitate to refer a friend to this office."
Profile photo of Sariya Velez

Sariya Velez

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sariya Velez
"Very good! This was my first time ever going through an insurance company as I just brought my first car! Staff sat and went step by step on how it works and what will be best for my needs!!!!"
Profile photo of Bradley Kale

Bradley Kale

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Kale
"Adam and his team are exceptional when it comes to meeting the needs to our family with all our questions and concerns. We recently started life insurance packages for my wife and I and Adam made it a streamlined process and explained it so we could each understand. Something often over complicated and intimidating was presented to us in simpler terms. Adam was able to schedule an appt in office to answer any questions or concerns we had. I would strongly suggest and recommend Adam and State Farm if in need of coverage!"
Profile photo of Thomas Drupp

Thomas Drupp

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Drupp
"After being told for years I couldn't get life insurance due to my weight and medical issues I reached out to Adam Kuhn and was so happy to say Adam found me a life ins. Plan through State Farm. Being disabled and having a rough time getting around he came to me in my home I was so pleased . The customer service like Adam Kuhn just gave to me won him a new client for life. My family thanks you and I thank you !!"
Profile photo of April Marie Henning

April Marie Henning

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Marie Henning
"Great customer service!!"